Cyberpunk 2077 Announce Global Release times

Spread the love
After many delays, The Cyberpunk 2077 Game finally ready to launch in a few days, The CDPR Cyberpunk 2077 is one of the most awaited games of this year.
A few days ago the Cyberpunk 2077 official Twitter handle (@CyberpunkGame) shares the global release timings of Cyberpunk 2077 For PC and Stadia players. A few months ago we also got the PC requirement of the Cyberpunk 2077 game.
The pre-loading of the game will start for PC on December 7 At 12 PM CET (In IST- 04:30 pm) on GOG. On The Steam and Epic Games Store at 5 PM GMT (IN IST 9:30 PM).
  • Los Angeles – December 9th, 04:00 PM PST
  • Mexico city – December 9th, 06:00 PM CST
  • New York – December 9th, 07:00 PM EST
  • Bogota – December 9th, 07:00 PM COT
  • Brasilia – December 9th, 09:00 PM BRT
  • London – December 10th, 12:00 AM GMT
  • Paris – December 10th, 01:00 AM CET
  • Cairo – December 10th, 02:00 AM EET
  • Moscow – December 10th, 03:00 AM MSK
  • Warsaw – December 10th, 01:00 AM CET
  • Istanbul – December 10th, 03:00 AM TRT
  • Dubai – December 10th, 04:00 AM GST
  • Johannesburg – December 10th, 02:00 AM SAST
  • Beijing – December 10th, 08:00 AM CST
  • Seoul – December 10th, 09:00 AM KST
  • Tokyo – December 10th, 09:00 AM JST
  • Singapore – December 10th, 08:00 AM SGT
  • Sydney – December 10th, 11:00 AM AEDT
  • Wellington – December 10th, 01:00 PM NZDT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *